Ardross Farm News and Events

Christmas Opening Hours

<< Previous | Next >>

Friday 20th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21st Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 22nd Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Monday 23rd Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 9am – 3pm
Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec CLOSED
Saturday 28th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Monday 30th Dec 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st Dec  9am – 3pm
Wednesday 1st Jan CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan CLOSED

Back to normal opening hours

Latest News (download pdf)

  • Christmas Orders

    Christmas OrdersNot long left to place your Christmas order with us......

    read more >>
  • Christmas Opening Hours

    Our Festive Opening HoursOur Christmas Opening Hours at Ardross Farm......

    read more >>
  • Christmas in the Loft

    Christmas in the LoftChristmas in the Loft at Ardross Farm......


    read more >>
  • Taste of Christmas

    Shop Assistants RequiredTaste of Christmas food fair Sunday 3rd November 11am till 4pm......

    read more >>
  • Join our Team

    Shop Assistants RequiredFull and Part-time positions available – Permanent position......

    read more >>